Contact

Art Gallery of Peterborough
250 Crescent Street
Peterborough ON K9J 2G1
Phone 705 743 9179
gallery@agp.on.ca

Toll Free 1 855 738 3755
fax 705 743 8168

Director
Celeste Scopelites ext. 2027
cscopelites@peterborough.ca

Curator
Fynn Leitch ext. 2023
fleitch@peterborough.ca

Education & Programming Coordinator
Jane Wild ext. 2025
jwild@peterborough.ca

Gallery Operations Assistant
Janice Fortune ext. 2026
jfortune@peterborough.ca

Communications & Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Mackillican ext. 2024
smackillican@peterborough.ca

Visitor Services
*on leave Dustin McIlwain ext. 2022
dmcilwain@peterborough.ca

Andrew Ihamaki ext. 2029
aihamaki@peterborough.ca

Kate Jarrett ext. 2022
kjarrett@peterborough.ca