Contact

Art Gallery of Peterborough
250 Crescent Street
Peterborough ON K9J 2G1
Phone 705 743 9179
gallery@agp.on.ca

Toll Free 1 855 738 3755
fax 705 743 8168

Celeste Scopelites
Director,  ext. 2027
cscopelites@peterborough.ca

Fynn Leitch
Curator, ext. 2023
fleitch@peterborough.ca

Andrew Ihamaki
Education Programming Coordinator, ext. 2025
aihamaki@peterborough.ca

Dorothea Hines
Gallery Operations Assistant, ext. 2026
dhines@peterborough.ca 

Briar Sutherland
Communications & Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 2024
bsutherland@peterborough.ca

Tess Kelsey
Visitor Services, ext. 2020
tkelsey@peterborough.ca 

Laura Thompson
Visitor Services, ext. 2020
lthompson@peterborough.ca 

The Art Gallery of Peterborough is currently open to the public, by appointment

X
Skip to content